Global Water Distributors, USA & Canada

Aristides Water Measurements, LLC

California
Rene Cruz
renecruz@awmeasurements.com

Base Flow LLC

Florida
Cynthia Marrot
sales@baseflow.net

Cole-Parmer

Illinois
Jessica Reyes
jessica.reyes@coleparmer.com

ENVIROSUPPLY & SERVICE INC

California
Carlos Carrillo
ccarrillo@envirosupply.net

Eagle Instruments, INC

Georgia, New Jersey
Adam McClellan
amcclellan@eagleinstruments.com

FIELD ENVIRONMENTAL INSTRUMENTS INC

Texas, California, Oregon, Washington, Kansas, Illinois, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Georgia
Lindsey Bagwell
lbagwell@fieldenvironmental.com

McIntosh Controls Corp

New Jersey, New Hampshire
Rich Mattesky
Mcintctrls@aol.com

Performance Results Plus, INC

Ohio
Rick
sales@rickly.com

Tekhydrosvr LLC

California
Gene Summers
genesummers68@gmail.com

USA Blue Book

Illinois, Massachusets, Texas, Georgia, Nevada
Mike Adams
madams@usabluebook.com

W.W. Grainger INC

Wisconsin, Michigan, Indianapolis, Illinois
Joseph Aeverman
joseph.aeverman@grainger.com

Geneq Inc

Canada
Rita Fazio
info@geneq.com

Groundwater Environmental Management Services

Canada
Matthew Colucci
matthewc@gemservicesinc.com

Hoskin Scientific LTD

Canada
Marie-Corinne Guiton
mguiton@hoskin.ca

OSPREY SCIENTIFIC, INC

Canada
Dimitris Kouvas
bg@scientact.com

___________________